Business Links

Shortcuts to companies L.C.S. know you can trust. These are companies we have dealt with and communicate with, we publish one company from any trade, but we only publish good/reliable and honest companies, through business and networking links we help local people get good reliable services. We at L.C.S. are proud of our business links. We do not take a commission either!

In Alphabetical order by trade:

Accountant  : Dave Masterson, TaxAssist, 01525 352119, www.taxassist.co.uk/leightonbuzzard

Bank : Gordan Angus, Business Banking Advisor Natwest Bank: 07899 935491

Banners :  Paul Howe, Giveaway Banners, 07794 085924, paul@giveawaybanners.com

Business Advisor :

Business Meeting Groups: LBConnect, www.lbconnect.co.uk

LBBC, www.lbbiz.co.uk

Car Valet : Bev Dean, TJ Services, 07812 840264, tjcleanandshine2010@hotmail.co.uk

Car Tyres and Servicing/MOTs : Chris Figg, MK Tyres, 01525 378519, www.mktyres.com

Catering (Restaurant) : Toni Forestiero, Barringtons, 01525 851691

Clothing  : Caroline Taylor, Rugged and Tough, 01525 211488, www.ruggedtough.com

Dental Practice : Whole Tooth Dental: 01525 374100 www.wholetoothdental.com

Design (Business) : Colin Bryer, Impact, 01525 370013, www.impact-now.co.uk

Driving School : Apollo Motoring Ltd, Chris Porter, 0800 6783008, www.apollomotoring.co.uk

Eggs / Farm : Duncan Harris, Oakwood Farm, 07799662213, duncanharris@supanet.com

Electrician : Wells Elec, Matt Wells: 07967 822560, www.wellselec.com

Financial Services : Will Lloyd, Accalon Associates, 01525 211102, www.accalon.co.uk

Gardens/Lawns : Lawn3, John Horton :01525 378761, www.lawn3.com/leightonbuzzard

Hair Dressers : Andrea Chandler, Chandlers Hair, 01525 374340, andrea@chandlershair.com

Health and Safety : Bob Chandler, HASCAT Safety Ltd: www.hascat.co.uk

Healthy Living : Forever Living Aloe Vera products: www.naturehealsme.myforever.biz

Holidays : Croatia, Istria. private house for holiday rental, 01525 756156, www.istrianvilla.co.uk

Holidays : Travel Counsellors, Kathie Phelps, 01296 434054, kathie.phelps@travelcounsellors.com

Music : Vaughan Jones, String Quartet/Duo, 07870 171194, www.manorhousemusic.co.uk

PhotoCopiers : Lee Adams, www.nationwidecopiers.co.uk

Photography: Farzana Kharawala, SF Digital, 01525 383683, www.sfdigital.co.uk

Plumber /Heating Engineer : Phil Scaife, 01525 754790 / 07709 556780,  phil.scaife@ntlworld.com

Property Sevices : Julia McCann, PMC, 01525 382357, www.pmcpropertyservices.com

Project Manager : Cliff Herring, CCH, 01525 217867, www.cchpm.co.uk

Public House : The Ship Inn, 01525 372318, www.pub-explorer.com/beds/pub/shipinnlinsdale.htm

Reflexology :  Sandra Hooper, 01525 756156, sandra@naturehealsme.co.uk

Restaurant : Barringtons, High Street, 01525 851691, barringtons@chessmail.co.uk

Training (Business) : Michael Meary, Mett Ltd. 01525 379521, mneary@fsmail.net

Utility Bills : Dawn Chapman, Utility Warehouse, 01582 690128, dawn@pigginclever.co.uk

Web Design : Ricky Parker, WebGenie: 07737 902777 www.webgenieltd.co.uk

Will Writers : Goodwills, Jennifer Bewick, 02803 843564, jenbew@yahoo.co.uk

Find our high profile listing on this Bed and Breakfasts and tourist focused business directory

Comments are closed.